News Overview

Rudolf-Urtel-Preis der FKTG for Dr. Jan Zöllner   (10. May 2016)

During the "27th FKTG-Fachtagung" in Leipzig, Dr.-Ing. Jan Zöllner was awarded the "Rudolf-Urtel-Preis" by the "Fernseh- und Kinotechnische Gesellschaft" on 9 May 2016 for his excellent scientific...[more]

Prof. Thomas Kürner was elected to the EurAPP board   (03. May 2016)

Within the scope of the "10th European Conference on Antennas and Propagation (EuCAP)" in Davos on 12 April 2016, Prof. Thomas Kürner was elected to the Board of Directors of the European Association...[more]

Award for the best demonstration - NOMS 2016   (02. May 2016)

At the IEEE/IFIP Network Operations and Management Symposium on 28 April 2016, the "Best Demonstrator Award" was awarded for the SEMAFOUR demonstrator. Sören Hahn was coauthor of the corresponding...[more]

Foundation of a Niedersächsischen Arbeitsgemeinschaft Akustik (NAGA)   (07. March 2016)

On 23rd February 2016, five local institutions have founded the "Niedersächsische Arbeitsgemeinschaft Akustik (NAGA)". Technische Universität (TU) Braunschweig, "Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und...[more]

HD Voice and artificial speech bandwidth extension   (04. February 2016)

On Wednesday, 27th January 2016, Radio Okerwelle broadcast from IfN a report by the student Simon Cholewa on the topic "HD Voice and artificial speech bandwidth extension". [more]

Displaying results ###SPAN_BEGIN###%s to %s out of ###SPAN_BEGIN###%s