News Overview

Braunschweig Marathon relay race 2016   (09. June 2016)

This year’s "Behörden-Staffelmarathon" (relay for staff members of public authorities) at Lake Oelper took place on 8 June 2016. The Institute for Communications Technology (IfN) took part in this...[more]

Award "FKTG-Hochschulabsolventen-Preis 2016" for Lucca Richter   (12. May 2016)

At "27th Fachtagung der FKTG" in Leipzig, Lucca Richter received the award "FKTG-Hochschulabsolventen-Preis" for his Master thesis entitled "Implementierung und Analyse von Kanalschätzungsalgorithmen...[more]

Rudolf-Urtel-Preis der FKTG for Dr. Jan Zöllner   (10. May 2016)

During the "27th FKTG-Fachtagung" in Leipzig, Dr.-Ing. Jan Zöllner was awarded the "Rudolf-Urtel-Preis" by the "Fernseh- und Kinotechnische Gesellschaft" on 9 May 2016 for his excellent scientific...[more]

Prof. Thomas Kürner was elected to the EurAPP board   (03. May 2016)

Within the scope of the "10th European Conference on Antennas and Propagation (EuCAP)" in Davos on 12 April 2016, Prof. Thomas Kürner was elected to the Board of Directors of the European Association...[more]

Award for the best demonstration - NOMS 2016   (02. May 2016)

At the IEEE/IFIP Network Operations and Management Symposium on 28 April 2016, the "Best Demonstrator Award" was awarded for the SEMAFOUR demonstrator. Sören Hahn was coauthor of the corresponding...[more]

Displaying results ###SPAN_BEGIN###%s to %s out of ###SPAN_BEGIN###%s
<< First < Previous 1-5 6-10 11-15 16-20 21-25 26-30 31-35 Next > Last >>