Titel: Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen
Datum: 21 Juli 2019
URL: 

Johannes Abel, M.Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Ann
ulrich.ann@volkswagen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Heiner Bartoszewski
Heiner.Bartoszewski@Volkswagen.de

Dr.-Ing. Patrick Bauer
patrick.bauer1@volkswagen.de

Dr.-Ing. Immo Benjes
immo.benjes@philips.com

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Blume
volker.blume@philips.com

Erika Bruhn
erika-bruhn@gmx.de

Dr.-Ing.Teodor Buburuzan
teodor.buburuzan@volkswagen.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolf-Peter Buchwald
w-p.buchwald@ostfalia.de

Dr.-Ing. Kin Lien Chee
kinninchee@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Czylwik
czylwik@sent5.uni-duisburg.de

Dr.-Ing. Khaled Daoud
khaleddaoud@rocketmail.com

Dr.-Ing. Arnd Eden
arnd.eden@googlemail.com

Dipl.-Ing. Michaela Eden
michaela.eden@googlemail.com

Dipl.-Inform. Haikal El Abed
hailkal.elabed@giz.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Fechter
fechter@fh-weingarten.de

Katrin Fedtke
fedtke@zib.de

Dr.-Ing. Balázs Fodor

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Fricke

Dr.-Ing. Heiko Föllscher
foellscher@gmail.com

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Gast
gast.d@salzgitter-ag.de

Dr.-Ing. Sören Hahn
soerenhahn@web.de

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Hasse
hasse.ifn.ing.tu-bs.de@gmx.org

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Hecker
andreas.hecker@amdocs.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Hentschel
christian.hentschel@tu-cottbus.de

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Heuck
ch.heuck@gmx.de

Dr.-Ing. Dirk Höhne
d.hoehne@ndr.de

Hendrik Hoffman, M.Sc.

Dipl.-Inform. Frithjof Hummes
frithjof@hummes.de

Dr.-Ing. Martin Jacob
martinjacob82@googlemail.com

Dr.-Ing. Dirk Jaeger
dirk.jaeger.dr-ing@t-online.de

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Jansen
jansentom@web.de

Dr.-Ing. Jaouhar Jemai
Jaouhar.Jemai@ubisense.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Johansen +

Marc-André Jung, M.Sc.
ifn@hohestieg.net

Dr.-Ing. Antonio Kolossa

Dr.-Ing. Michael Kornfeld
m.kornfeld@technisat.de

Dr.-Ing. Frank Klinkenberg
Frank.Klinkenberg@iav.de

Dr.-Ing. Uwe Ladebusch
u.ladebusch@ndr.de

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Leisse
v.leisse@cablelabs.com

Dipl.-Ing. Claudia Liss
claudia.liss@wdr.de

Dipl.-Ing. André Malitte
andre.malitte@seeg.sharp-eu.com

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Maniak
sma@vcs.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Martin
central@ika.ruhr-uni-bohum.de

Dr.-Ing.Gunther May
gunther.may@gmx.net

Dipl.-Ing. Eckart Meyer
Eckart.Meyer@it-ingenieurteam.de

Andreas Möller, M.Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Nuckelt

Dr.-Ing. Peter Neumann
peter.neumann@cbc.de

Dr.-Ing. Mark Painter
mpainter@hr-online.de

Dipl.-Inform. Werner Pantke

Dr.-Ing. Piotr Palka

Dr.-Ing. Mario Pechwitz
mp@ifnenit.com

Dr.-Ing. Bile Peng

Dr.-Ing. Florian Pflug
fpflug+ifn@pflug-netz.de

Dr.-Ing. Holger Philipps
holger.philipps@volkswagen.de

Dr.-Ing. Martin Piastowski
martin.piastowski@de.bosch.com

Dr.-Ing. Radoslaw Piesiewicz
radoslaw.piesiewicz@eitplus.pl

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Priebe

Dr.-Ing. Junge Qi
junge.qi@gmx.de

Dr.-Ing. Christof Ricken +

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Robert
joerg.robert@fau.de

Daniel Rother, M.Sc.
daniel_rother@gmx.de

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Roy
alexander.roy@iav.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Ruelberg
klaus.ruelberg@fh-koeln.de

Dr.-Ing. Moritz Schack
moritz.schack@volkswagen.de

Dipl.-Ing. David Scheler
david.scheler@gmx.net

Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Schiek
ulrich.schiek@de.bosch.com

Dr.-Ing. Klaus-Dieter Schunke
Schunke.K@zdf.de

Dipl.-Inform. Jan Sonnenberg
jan.sonnenberg@volkswagen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Arne Specht
specht@pub.byda.de

Dr.-Ing. Marius Spika
marius.spika@volkswagen.de

Dr.-Ing. Philipp Steckel
p.steckel@gmail.com

Dr.-Ing. Suhadi
suhadi@nuance.com

Peter Transfeld, M.Sc
peter.transfeld@iav.de

Dr.-Ing. Markus Trauberg
markus.trauberg@freenet.de

Dr.-Ing. Peter Unger
peter.unger@telekom.de

Dr.-Ing. Claus Unruh
Claus.Unruh@volkswagen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Verse
andreas.verse@wabco-auto.com

Dr.-Ing. Karsten Wehefritz
karsten.wehefritz@de.bosch.com

Dr.-Ing. Huajun Yu
huajun.yu@cn.bosch.com

Dr.-Ing. Jan Zöllner